I’m Back, and PushBullet’s Color

Hey guys, I’m back. It’s been almost two months, but my exams are over.

Let’s get right into this –

So PushBullet is an app I found out about recently, and I don’t know what I’d do without it. Basically, I can “push” a note, link, or a file from one device to another. This is really helpful when I see an interesting link on my phone, but I want to read it on a bigger screen. I just push it to my laptop or tablet.

Well anyways, one small thing that’s been annoying me about pushbullet – the color.

I really wish they’d match their shade of green!

The pushbullet logo

The pushbullet logo

 

The pushbullet app - notice the green color.

The pushbullet app – notice the green color.

 

What do you think? Does it bother you as much as it bothers me? Am I just crazy?

Leave a comment